Members & Staff

Committee Members

The Honorable M. Kirkland Cox

The Honorable Stephen H. Martin
Vice Chairman

The Honorable George L. Barker

The Honorable Rosalyn R. Dance

The Honorable John C. Miller

The Honorable Christopher K. Peace

The Honorable Kenneth R. Plum

The Honorable R. Lee Ware, Jr.

Mr. Peter E. Broadbent, Jr., Esquire

Ms. Nancy G. Heuser

Steven R. Staples (designee Elizabeth S. Barton)
ex officio

Dr. Sandra G. Treadway
ex officio


Mr. Jeffrey F. Sharp
Senior Attorney

Mrs. Gwendolyn Foley
Senior Operations Staff Assistant
Division of Legislative Services

Mrs. Barbara L. Teague
Senior Committee Coordinator Office of the Clerk
Virginia House of Delegates